9003 Weston Pkwy. 
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919.677.1400 
Fax: 919.677.1489
info@lucydanielscenter.org

Directions

The Lucy Daniels Center for Early Childhood is located at 9003 Weston Parkway in Cary, NC. Both I-40 and Highway 54 provide easy access to the Center.

I-40
Coming from Raleigh, the airport, or RTP on I-40, take exit 287, Cary/Harrison Avenue. Proceed toward Cary on Harrison Ave. approximately one half mile. Make a right turn onto Weston Parkway. Travel for 1.5 miles. The Center is across the road on your left. Proceed for 0.1 miles and make a U-turn in the median break. As you come up the driveway, you'll find parking alongside the building and in the upper parking lot.

Hwy 54
Coming from Durham or Chapel Hill, take Hwy. 54 through Morrisville. Proceed 0.8 miles past Aviation Parkway. Make a left onto Weston. Proceed 1.9 miles to the Center, which will be on your right. As you come up the driveway, parking is alongside the building and in the upper parking lot.

Corner of Harrison Ave. & Chatham St. in downtown Cary
Take Harrison Avenue north approximately 3 miles. Make a left onto Weston Parkway. Travel for 1.5 miles. The Center is across the road on your left. Proceed for 0.1 miles and make a U-turn in the median break. As you come up the driveway, you'll find parking alongside the building and in the upper parking lot.


Staff

Deborah Mugno, Ed.D.
Director of Education and Operations
dmugno@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 130

Jennifer Reid
Teacher/Associate Director of Education 
jreid@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 109 

Marilyn Farrell
Teacher 
mfarrell@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 106

Tiffany Hall
Teacher
thall@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 133

Fletcher Moore
Teacher
fmoore@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 138

Jennifer Murphy
Teacher
jmurphy@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 137 

Camryn Evans
Teacher Assistant
919.677.1400 x 134

Kathy Kelly
Teacher Assistant
919.677.1400 x 108

David Fuller, M.D.
Parent Therapist

Daphne Rosenblitt, M.D.
Parent Therapist

Barbara Snider, M.D.
Parent Therapist