Administrative Staff

Donald Rosenblitt, M.D.
Executive and Clinical Director
drosenblitt@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 129 

Deborah Mugno, Ed.D.
Director of Education and Operations
dmugno@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 130

John Tisdale, D.Min
Associate Executive and Clinical Director
jtisdale@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 136

Clarenda Stanley-Anderson, M.Ed., CFRE
Director of Development and Communications
canderson@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 120

Madison Maves
Development Associate
mmaves@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 142

Patti Wilt
Office Manager
pwilt@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 104

Cathy Crane
Bookkeeper
ccrane@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 128

Wendy Tomblin
Administrative Assistant
wtomblin@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 131

Family Guidance Service

Seinna Means
Administrator, Family Guidance Service
smeans@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 147

Lindsey Atkins, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
latkins@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 158

Allison Ballew, Ph.D.
Mental Health Clinician
aballew@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 139

Teresa Greco, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
tgreco@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 154 

Sara Louca, Psy.D.
Mental Health Clinician
smclaughlin@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 152

Bryte Marziano, Psy.D.
Mental Health Clinician
bmarziano@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 157

Ashley McCormick, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
amccormick@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 145

Jamie Miller, Psy.D.
Mental Health Clinician
jmiller@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 144

SecurePath

Cesiah Hernandez. Psy.D.
Mental Health Clinician
chernandez@lucydanielscenter.org
919.740.9316

Alison Silver, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
asilver@lucydanielscenter.org
919.623.2305

Sarah Stevens, LCSW
Mental Health Clinician
sstevens@lucydanielscenter.org
919.622.4340

Lucy Daniels School

Jennifer Reid
Teacher/Associate Director of Education
jreid@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 109 

Marilyn Farrell
Teacher 
mfarrell@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 106

Tiffany Hall
Teacher
thall@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 133

Fletcher Moore
Teacher
fmoore@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 138

Jennifer Murphy
Teacher
jmurphy@lucydanielscenter.org
919.677.1400 x 137 

Camryn Evans
Teacher Assistant
919.677.1400 x 134

Kathy Kelly
Teacher Assistant
919.677.1400 x 108

David Fuller, M.D.
Parent Therapist

Daphne Rosenblitt, M.D.
Parent Therapist

Barbara Snider, M.D.
Parent Therapist